Seven Chakra Gift Set


The Seven Chakras in the body: Root chakra, Sacral chakra, Solar plexus chakra, Heart chakra, Throat chakra, Third eye chakra, and the Crown chakra. These make a great gift for yourself or a loved one! Comes in a little baggie for safe travels!

Seven Chakra uses:
- Helps in healing and balancing chakras.
- Helps absorb negative energies around you.
- Aid in meditation.

Individually they measure approximately 1.5" across.

The set with the bag measures approximately 9" across.


You will not receive the exact product pictured, but one that is the same design and size. Colors may vary due to differences in lighting. Please check all photos, some crystals may come with natural imperfections, cracks, and crevices. We will intuitively pick one for you.