Orgonite Seven Chakra Pentagram Sphere


The Seven Chakras in the body: Root chakra, Sacral chakra, Solar plexus chakra, Heart chakra, Throat chakra, Third eye chakra, and the Crown chakra.

These Shiny Spheres are called Orgonites. Now what is an Orgonite? Orgonites are healing crystals with the ability to cleanse negative energy and bring harmony to different aspects of your life. Orgonite is a combination of metal shaving, resin, and gemstone like Quartz. 

Measures approximately 2.50" tall.

Does not include stand. 

Orgonite Seven Chakra uses:
- Helps in healing and balancing chakras.
- Helps absorb negative energies around you.
- Aid in meditation.

You will not receive the exact product pictured, but one that is the same design and size. Colors may vary due to differences in lighting. Please check all photos, some crystals may come with natural imperfections, cracks, and crevices. We will intuitively pick one for you. Does not include stand.