Chakra Stones Gift Set


The Seven Chakras in the body: Root chakra, Sacral chakra, Solar plexus chakra, Heart chakra, Throat chakra, Third eye chakra, and the Crown chakra. These make a great gift for yourself or a loved one! Comes in a little baggie for safe travels!

Gift bag includes:
Selenite Bar, Amethyst, Sodalite, Aventurine, Citrine, Sunstone, and Red Jasper. 

Seven Chakra uses:
- Helps in healing and balancing chakras.
- Helps absorb negative energies around you.
- Aid in meditation.

With gift bag, it measures approximately 10" across. 

These crystals are all unique pieces, it comes in a variety of colors. We will intuitively pick one for you. Colors may slightly vary due to differences in lighting. Please check all photos. Crystals may come with natural imperfections, cracks, and crevices.